Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Keating

Patrick Keating

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Keating
"Chris Case has been a terrific help to us in changing our insurance coverage for our cars, van, and home. He is super friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and helped us appropriately expand our coverage while reducing our premiums. Perfect office hours for working folks. Highly recommended by us seniors."
Profile photo of Sara Bernson

Sara Bernson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bernson
"After years of not having a car accident I had one. Chris Case and Diane Green at State Farm were very helpful. They did a great job of explaining my coverage and the process."
Profile photo of Sean Enbusk

Sean Enbusk

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Enbusk
"Chris has been very detailed and professional in our dealings. Highly appreciated and recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Taylor

Matt Taylor

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Taylor
"After slow response and delays from others, I connected with Chris, who was professional, responsive, and got me a quote and rapid follow up with mortgage company."
Profile photo of Justin Kim

Justin Kim

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kim
"Diane was wonderful in providing incredible customer service to help me update changes to my existing coverage."
Profile photo of Bianca Bonsol

Bianca Bonsol

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Bonsol
"Diane did a great job and provided help so quickly! Such a great team of people, highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Marian Banks

Marian Banks

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Banks
"Diane at State Farm Insurance on Greenwood Ave is fantastic."
Profile photo of Shelley Barber

Shelley Barber

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Barber
"When my car got stolen, Chris was incredibly responsive and helpful. He made a very stressful situation feel manageable. So grateful to have an insurance agent as quick and responsive as Chris."
Profile photo of Lindsey Moore

Lindsey Moore

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Moore
"It was a pleasure working with Chris, it was my first time buying insurance and he made the process very pleasant."
Profile photo of Maggie

Maggie

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie
"Chris Case took my call and immediately solved my problem. He understood what I needed and sent the email I was looking before we got off the phone. I'm grateful to have an insurance agent who is so responsive and so committed to helping the local community."
Profile photo of Wanxian Yang

Wanxian Yang

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanxian Yang
"I have had my renters insurance with them for 2 years - Chris has always been very responsive. I’d say my experience with them so far is pretty good!"
Profile photo of Dylan Benson

Dylan Benson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Benson
"Chris made an effort to find a solution to help me get my insurance sorted after my car was stolen!"
Profile photo of Ezra Ducay

Ezra Ducay

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Ducay
"Chris & Cara Strong were super helpful in setting me up with my new policy. Cara even managed to save me a few $. I went from paying $360 to almost half with the help of State Farm and their exceptional service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of janat ali

janat ali

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janat ali
"Cara was so amazing to help me out with my new insurance renewal.. everything went smoothly and I’m truly happy since I got the best price, better than what I use to get the past three years. Appreciate you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of Its Elliott

Its Elliott

January 31, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Its Elliott
"I've only dealt with Cara over the phone and she's great. The only reason it's not 5/5 stars is because she doesn't have an iPhone (I don't think at least). Haha. On a serious note- Cara is friendly, honest, and won't sell you stuff you don't need. Def recommend."
Profile photo of Tara Wilson

Tara Wilson

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Wilson
"Chris was a fantastic agent to work with! He was very professional and responsive and did a fantastic job explaining things in terms that were easy to understand."
Profile photo of TinyEion

TinyEion

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TinyEion
"I have known Chris Case for over 20 years and he has always been someone to jump at the chance to help others, and treat them with courtesy and respect. I think his desire to help those around him and their situations, and seeing and helping me through some of mine, is probably a big part of what brought him into insurance in the first place. If you want someone to talk with you, that is honest, reliable, and treats you with respect, you found the person you’re looking for!"
Profile photo of Kerrie Dunn

Kerrie Dunn

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrie Dunn
"Very responsive to calls or questions. Gave solid advice and recommendations in a low-pressure way."
Profile photo of Scott Haight

Scott Haight

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Haight
"Chris is the best agent we have ever had! He is honest and open about our coverage. He made sure that our coverage was only what we needed. I was in an accident and Chris was available and really helpful. He took care of all the details during such a stressful time. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad Knowles

Chad Knowles

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Knowles
"Chris Case State Farm is great! Their team was able to quickly understand my family needs for home, auto and life insurances, present and explain the benefits of each product, then get us signed up quickly. Not to mention, they saved us a lot of money! We recommend Chris and his team."
Profile photo of Michael Collins

Michael Collins

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Collins
"Chris is great to work with, and knowledgeable about insurance. He doesn't make you feel rushed in making a decision or in fully answering your questions."
Profile photo of Mom Of Boys

Mom Of Boys

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mom Of Boys
"Excellent service. Extremely friendly office! Very knowledgeable about my life insurance and was able to update my policy!"